Ranking Requirements

Scout ranking requirements (from BSA source)
Note: These requirements apply to scouts who join after January 1st, 2016. The rule of thumb is to refer to your own scout hand book (with your name on it), if there was any requirement changes please let your scoutmaster know so we all be aware..

  1. Scout

  2. Tenderfoot

  3. Second Class

  4. First Class

  5. Star – Life – Eagle Scout Requirement

Leave a Comment